Log In

Los Angeles County Fire Department Station Boundaries

Fire Station boundaries for the Los Angeles County Fire Department. The department has 174 stations. There are a total of 199 station boundary polygons, as some stations are responsible for multiple non-contiguous areas.

The data herein is for informational purposes, and may not have been prepared for or be suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying intents. The Los Angeles County Fire Department reserves the right to change, restrict or discontinue access at any time.

Click here for shapefiles

Using GIS Data on this site

GIS Data downloaded from this site generally requires GIS software to view. Click here for a list of GIS Data Viewers

GIS data available on this website is provided AS IS - please read the GIS Data Portal Terms of Use

Data Field Descriptions

STANUM = Station Number
BATTID = Battalion Number
DIV = Division Number
Region = Region Area

GIS Source Information
Database Name: eGIS_Boundaries_Admin
Feature Dataset Name (if applicable):
Reference Date: 2019
Accuracy: Other
Update Frequency: As Needed
Access Constraints:None

Contact Information
Los Angeles County
Fire Department
Information Management Division
Geographic Information Systems Section
5847 Rickenbacker Road
Commerce, CA.

Leave a Reply