Log In

Los Angeles County Fire Department Station Boundaries

Fire Station boundaries for the Los Angeles County Fire Department. The department has 174 stations. There are a total of 199 station boundary polygons, as some stations are responsible for multiple non-contiguous areas.

The data herein is for informational purposes, and may not have been prepared for or be suitable for legal, engineering, or surveying […]